0 Menu

CHASTISEMENT (Swe) – ‘...But Lost We Are + Demo 1997’ CD


Unique melodic death metal with thrash overtones that fit nicely into any death metal lovers collection! Originally self released by the band in 1999 and extremely limited to a pressing of between 50 and 200 hand numbered copies. Forget paying those insane ebay prices to get an original copy. We are now offering this amazing work in its original glory once again! As a bonus, we are including the band's entire 1997 demo, which includes the track "A Word of Trust" that was originally included on some copies of the original 1999 CD-R as a bonus track. The band features Marcus Edvardsson (Endless Torture, Souldrainer and ex-Aeon) and Nils Fjellström (Dominator from Dark Funeral).